Sanilac County, Michigan


Courthouse, 60 W Sanilac Ave, Sandusky, MI 48471


Title 
Supervisor Walt Badgerow
6903 S. Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8852
supervisor@worthmi.org
Clerk Jennifer Marshall
6903 S. Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8852
clerk@worthmi.org
Treasurer Jennifer Woodruff
6903 S. Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8852
treasurer@worthmi.org
Trustee Thomas Gilbert
(810) 359-8852
trustee1@worthmi.org
Trustee Barbara Millsap
(810) 359-8852
trustee2@worthmi.org
Assessor Philip Essenmacher
(810) 359-8852
assessor@worthmi.org
Zoning John Yatros
(810) 359-8852
zoning@worthmi.org
Contact Us

Worth Township


Township Hall/Polling Place: 6903 S. Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8852 Fax (810) 359-7027
You are visitor 6402769 since April 1, 2002
Sanilac County, Michigan
84 Current Viewer(s)